Melania Cut Out White Aline Dress - ALEXIS 977-melania-cut-out-white-aline-dress (3).jpeg
sale

Melania Cut Out White Aline Dress - ALEXIS

240.00 504.00
Sofie Soft Ruffle Dress - ALEXIS 912-sofie-soft-ruffle-dress.jpeg
sale

Sofie Soft Ruffle Dress - ALEXIS

199.90 495.00
Adeline Black Garden Dress - ALEXIS 910-adeline-black-garden-dress.jpeg
sold out

Adeline Black Garden Dress - ALEXIS

259.60 649.00
Catalina Black Lace Dress - ALEXIS 911-catalina-black-lace-dress (2).jpeg
sale

Catalina Black Lace Dress - ALEXIS

246.50 416.00
Lace Aline Dress - ALEXIS 791-lace-aline-dress.jpeg
sale

Lace Aline Dress - ALEXIS

240.00 595.00
Lace Flip Skirt Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS 828-lace-flip-skirt-cocktail-dress (2).jpeg
sale

Lace Flip Skirt Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS

330.00 825.00
Oralie Black Lace Dress - ALEXIS 973-oralie-black-lace-dress.jpeg
sale

Oralie Black Lace Dress - ALEXIS

220.00 550.00
Whitney Lace Colourblock Dress - ALEXIS 894-whitney-lace-colourblock-dress.jpeg
sale

Whitney Lace Colourblock Dress - ALEXIS

255.90 638.00
Purple Lace Midi Dress - ALEXIS 852-purple-lace-midi-dress (2).jpeg
sale

Purple Lace Midi Dress - ALEXIS

235.00 583.00
Evie Cold Shoulder Lace Dress - ALEXIS 893-evie-cold-shoulder-lace-dress (1).jpeg
sale

Evie Cold Shoulder Lace Dress - ALEXIS

199.90 498.00
V Neck Lace Dress - ALEXIS 853-v-neck-lace-dress.jpeg
sale

V Neck Lace Dress - ALEXIS

199.90 498.00
Strapless Striped Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS 829-strapless-striped-cocktail-dress.jpeg
sale

Strapless Striped Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS

330.00 825.00
Peyton Contrast Ruffle Trim Dress - ALEXIS 913-peyton-contrast-ruffle-trim-dress (1).jpeg
sale

Peyton Contrast Ruffle Trim Dress - ALEXIS

225.00 561.00
Steere Off Shoulder Slit White - ALEXIS 976-steere-off-shoulder-slit-white (1).jpeg
sale

Steere Off Shoulder Slit White - ALEXIS

120.00 297.00
Steere Off Shoulder Slit Back - ALEXIS steere-off-shoulder-slit-back (1).jpeg
sale

Steere Off Shoulder Slit Back - ALEXIS

199.90 297.00
Black Off Shoulder Slit Gown - ALEXIS 978-black-off-shoulder-slit-gown.jpeg
sale

Black Off Shoulder Slit Gown - ALEXIS

135.00 330.00
Black Lace Keith Midi Dress - ALEXIS 914-black-lace-keith-midi-dress.jpeg
sold out

Black Lace Keith Midi Dress - ALEXIS

290.00 700.00
Yellow Ruffle Hem Dress - ALEXIS 792-yellow-ruffle-hem-dress.jpeg
sale

Yellow Ruffle Hem Dress - ALEXIS

216.00 540.00
Holly Sequin Garden Maxi Dress - ALEXIS 892-holly-sequin-garden-maxi-dress.jpeg
sold out

Holly Sequin Garden Maxi Dress - ALEXIS

450.00 850.00