Melania Cut Out White Aline Dress - ALEXIS 977-melania-cut-out-white-aline-dress (3).jpeg
sale

Melania Cut Out White Aline Dress - ALEXIS

240.00 504.00
Sofie Soft Ruffle Dress - ALEXIS 912-sofie-soft-ruffle-dress (1).jpeg
sale

Sofie Soft Ruffle Dress - ALEXIS

199.90 495.00
Lace Aline Dress - ALEXIS 791-lace-aline-dress (1).jpeg
sale

Lace Aline Dress - ALEXIS

240.00 595.00
Lace Flip Skirt Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS 828-lace-flip-skirt-cocktail-dress.jpeg
sale

Lace Flip Skirt Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS

330.00 825.00
Oralie Black Lace Dress - ALEXIS 973-oralie-black-lace-dress.jpeg
sale

Oralie Black Lace Dress - ALEXIS

220.00 550.00
Purple Lace Midi Dress - ALEXIS 852-purple-lace-midi-dress (3).jpeg
sale

Purple Lace Midi Dress - ALEXIS

235.00 583.00
V Neck Lace Dress - ALEXIS 853-v-neck-lace-dress (2).jpeg
sale

V Neck Lace Dress - ALEXIS

199.90 498.00
Strapless Striped Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS 829-strapless-striped-cocktail-dress (1).jpeg
sale

Strapless Striped Cocktail Dress - ALEXIS

330.00 825.00
Steere Off Shoulder Slit White - ALEXIS 976-steere-off-shoulder-slit-white.jpeg
sale

Steere Off Shoulder Slit White - ALEXIS

120.00 297.00